Board of Directors 2021

Will Clark

President, Land Acquisition & Construction Committee

Elizabeth Caperton

Treasurer, Land Acquisition & Construction Committee 

Andrew Shaffer

Secretary, Community Outreach, Neighborhood Revitalization 

Pam Stephens

VP, Chair of Family Support

Kylee Roy

Chair of Homeowner Selection

Larry Harrison

2nd Vice President

ReStore and Resource Development 

Jim Lansing

Public Relations Committee, Marketing Committee

Jimmy Light

ReStore Committee Chair, Community Outreach

Patty Scoggins

ReStore Committee, Public Relations 

Donna Bledsoe

Family Support Committee 

John Wilson

Neighborhood Revitalization Liaison, Land Acquisition & Construction Committee, Community Outreach